Nesting…..

is in FULL swing over here.

This is a new experience for me though! You would have thought I would have “nested” before considering this is my 3rd child but you would be wrong! I guess I did go thru a process of getting ready for baby but never had the crazy urge to go nuts with cleaning, cleaning out, packing everything, etc. A whole new territory for me!

This morning I did have a nice talk with the baby boy.

HLB103111RLG20111031135106008-1a

I wouldn’t quite call it an eviction notice talk, but I did talk about how everyone was ready to meet him, to see what he looks like, hold him & love on him. I firmly stated how we were ready for him to come when ever he was ready! Sooner than later being preferred by me!

I look at the picture above & just wonder what that little face will actually look like. My guess is he will look just like his Daddy, which is a-ok by me! He’s a handsome fella!

Now it’s just a waiting game to see when he really wants to join our family! In the meantime, I will continue my nesting trek to make our home baby boy ready!! It makes me all giddy inside just thinking that he will be here soon!!!

This entry was posted in baby 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

