30 down, 10 to go

How far along: We are starting our 30th week together
Size of baby: He is the size of a Head of Cabbage!! Around 3 lbs. and about 16 inches long (head to heel)
Total weight gain: Still up 13 lbs.!!! I have a doctors appointment next Monday so we will see!!
Maternity Clothes: Maternity pants, mostly maternity shirts! Regular shirts aren’t looking that great anymore!
Stretch Marks: No new ones!!!
Gender: BOY!!
Sleep: Pretty good considering how big my belly is getting! We are getting a new mattress this week so hopefully sleep will get even better!!!
Movement?: Yes! He moves all the time!!
Food Cravings: Unfortunately I’m back to not really wanting food! Sad smile Makes me sad!!!
What I miss?: Kind of missing my normal body right now!!!
Symptoms: Charlie Horses, round ligament pain & my hands have started to swell!! My feet were swollen last night for the first time!!
Best Moment this Week?: Buying things for the little mister!!! And finding more clothes that I had saved from Connor!!!

I thought it would be fun this week to do a comparison photo of me at 20 weeks & today at 30 weeks! I put on the same shirt for the picture but not the same pants! I can still wear those jeans but my maternity ones feel much better!!! It’s amazing to me that I can still wear some normal shirts! This would have never happened with Connor or Kendall!! I wouldn’t wear this shirt out in public anymore but at least I know it still semi-fits & that I haven’t gained a massive amount of weight!!!

I do believe it’s safe to say that I am “ALL BELLY”!!!!!

Starred Photos1-1

This entry was posted in baby 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

