21 Weeks!

How far along: We are starting our 21st week together

Size of baby: He is the length of a Carrot!!!

Total weight gain: Still 8 lbs!!! I haven’t been to the doctor & don’t go until the beginning of Sept. so I am just going by my home scale! 🙂

Maternity Clothes:Well, I haven’t bought any yet and really I should. I just keep putting it off. My jeans and pants still fit really well except for buttoning them. So I am wearing those till I no longer can with my bella band! That thing is awesome! Recommend it to all expecting Mom’s!!!

Stretch Marks: No new ones!!!

Gender: BOY

Sleep: Like a rock, finally!!!!

Movement? Yes! I think he has now turned into a boxer!!!

Food Cravings: Nothing specific! I just wish it wasn’t so HOT outside so I could actually want to eat again!!

What I miss? Sleeping on my tummy!!!

Symptoms: Round ligament pain is here and probably here to stay! Even though it’s annoying, it’s a sign that baby is growing!

Best Moment this Week?: Feeling him more and more! I just love knowing he is ok with each kick I get!

This entry was posted in baby 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 21 Weeks!

  1. Krystyn says:

    i don't think a band would work for me…my butt and hips get too big!

Leave a Reply

