Tales from my iPhone!!

Because I have nothing else to write about really! Ok I do but it will have to wait a few more days!!

I love taking pictures! I love even more that my phone have a pretty decent camera! It has made me very lazy when it comes to getting the real camera out! Well, until I got my new one, that is!!!

Anyway, most if the time u am able to capture a moment in time quickly and I love that!!

This is Ella! My friends daughter! She was waiting for Kendall to come back downstairs!

Kendall’s Lucky Charms! She wanted me to take a picture to show Daddy that she was eating the marshmallows first! Truth be told, that’s all she was eating!!!

I have apparently lost my mind or am having a mid life crisis!

His ice cream was good to the last drop!!!

If you can’t see that, it says WE ARE GETTING A KOHL’S!!!! September 25th to be exact!!!!

Yum, yum goodness!!! This was needed after having a sick 3 yr old and being up all night for 2 nights in a row! I felt like I had a newborn and realized I’m pretty happy being past that stage!!

And thats all I have! Since getting my new camera I have actually been using it more!! Which is a good thing!

Happy Tuesday!!!!!

This entry was posted in heather. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tales from my iPhone!!

  1. Mighty M says:

    Lucky Charms are pretty darn good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

