GIVEAWAY FRIDAY – Purex Complete Crystals Softener!!!

AHHHHHH!!!! I am so excited to be having my 1st giveaway!!!!!

Thanks to the people at Purex I was given the wonderful opportunity, as a Purex Insider, to try the newest product!!!

My wonderful sample arrived earlier this week and I couldn’t wait to try it! I was so excited I forgot to take a picture of it before I used it!

Let me tell you just how wonderful this stuff is! I just can not adequately describe the smell! It is so heavenly even my husband liked it and he is not a laundry scent fan at all!!! That tells me that this stuff is in our house to stay! It made our clothes feel fabulous! Much better than our previous fabric softner.
Here’s the low down on this amazing product!!!
Unlike other traditional fabric softeners, Purex Crystals is not oil-based. Therefore it penetrates the fabric and infuses it with the fresh scent that can last for weeks! You add it directly to the wash at the beginning of the cycle with your laundry detergent! No more waiting till the rinse cycle or having that yucky stuff caked on your washing machine dispenser! 
The best advantage for me, as a Mom, is the fact that it is 100% safe for my children’s flame retardant pajamas. It is the first fabric softener to not impair the qualities of flame retardant clothing!
It will not inhibit your workout clothing or make you towels less absorbant and they will all stay fresh and clean.
There are three amazing fragrances that you can chose from. Fresh Spring Waters, Lavender Blossom and Tropical Splash. 
This product will definitely be something I buy in the future. It is so amazing and has the best scent. My husband, who has super sensitive skin, has had no problems what so ever with irritation. My children have also had no reactions to it and all three of them LOVE that their clothes smell so good.
Now to the fun part!
Purex is giving you the chance to try a bottle of Purex Crystals!!! How cool is that???
I have 3 vouchers for a FREE bottle of Purex Complete Crystals Softener! 
Here’s how to enter:
Leave me a comment telling me what scent you think you would like to try! It’s that easy! If you would like a 2nd entry, tweet this giveaway and leave me a separate comment that you did so with your twitter.com address!!!!
This giveaway will end on Thursday, January 27, 2011 at midnight PST!!! 
I will randomly draw 3 winners on Friday, January 28, 2011!!!
Hurry and leave your comments so you can get your hands on this amazing product!
It is also available at Wal-Mart and will be coming to other national chains in the future!!!

Disclosure: We were sent a sample of Purex Complete Crystals Softener in order to provide this review.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me!

This entry was posted in giveaway fridays, laundry, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GIVEAWAY FRIDAY – Purex Complete Crystals Softener!!!

  1. Katy says:

    I would love to try Fresh Spring Waters! Hope I win 🙂

  2. bethismyname says:

    Fresh spring waters. 🙂

    I've been thinking about using Fabric Softener, this could be the kick I need!

Leave a Reply

