Trick or Treat x 2!

It has been such a fun Halloween weekend! We got the privilege of trick or treating two times! Thanks to Halloween  on a Sunday!

On Saturday night we went to our local mall! Each year they have trick or treating inside. It is a great way to do Halloween especially if you have younger children! It is also much safer.

Our kids love it because they get candy and we all know how much kids love candy!!!

We had a Power Ranger, Batgirl and a football “player”! They all looked so cute!

Halloween 2010

The mall was super crowded but still a good time!!!

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

After we went to the mall we made our way over to my parents house to enjoy Smore night! It is something that my Mom has been wanting to do for a while it just isn’t that cold here in Texas that often! But it was cool last night so we lit up the fire pit and made some yummy smores!!!!!

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

Connor stole my camera to take some pictures! It happened to be on the panoramic setting so this is how his picture turned out! I think it looks pretty cool!

Halloween 2010

Then the kids got tired of being outside in the slight wind so they went inside to watch Curious George, the movie!!!

Halloween 2010

Halloween night we went around the new neighborhood. I had to work but my boss was nice enough to let me off early so I could go be with my family! The kids were so excited to see me and we had a blast collecting more candy than we really needed!!!

Halloween 2010

Waiting very patiently!

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2010

Love this one so much! Her perfect shadow!!!

Halloween 2010

I told them last night I hoped they enjoyed two nights of Trick or treating this year because next year Halloween is on a Monday and we may not get to go at all! They didn’t think that was funny at all!!!

Oh and Connor has already decided what he will be for next year! AGAIN!

This entry was posted in heather. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trick or Treat x 2!

  1. Mighty M says:

    Cute pics. I think this is the first time ever I have seen smore making combined with costume wearing – love it! 🙂

  2. Lindsay says:

    oo my word adorable! Love the costumes!!

Leave a Reply

