Wordful Wednesday: Kendall Style!

Lately Kendall has been saying some of the funniest things. She has a great with about her. That she gets from her Daddy!
On any given day she can say a million different things that just make us laugh! Here is just a sample of her ism’s! I don’t want to forget them!!
K-“Mommy when I grow up I want to play football!!” Me-“You want to play  football?? Aren’t you afraid that you will get hurt?” K-“Oh, don’t worry about me, Mommy. I won’t det hurt. I’ll just div dem da smackdown!!!”
While playing with her pretend cell phone she asks me, “Hey Mommy, do I have the Apps store on here???”
She is insistent that she, “Must det a faceboot to talk to my fwiends!!”
“Hey Tonnor look, it’s Obi Guacamole!!!” AKA Obi Wan Kenobi!
While talking to her “fwiend” on her pretend phone, “Do you have a iPhone?”  After a pause, “Oh my dosh, what is wrong with you???” 
Me-“Wow, you sure did eat your donuts fast!” K-“Well, dats what God made dem for!”
She wants to be “marwied yike you & Daddy. But I don’t know how to det a Pwince to be big like me!!!”
Just a sample of how witty and crazy our littlest girl is! I know there is much much more!! 

This entry was posted in kendall, wordful wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wordful Wednesday: Kendall Style!

  1. Lindsay says:

    awww loved reading these! What a great personality 🙂

Leave a Reply

