In Sickness & In Health

My Mom has pneumonia but is finally getting better!

My Dad is in the hospital having problems with his heart!

My Mom is going crazy because she can’t be there with him!

I have been running here and there trying to make sure that everyone is ok!

Along with taking care of my family as my husband is on-call this week and weekend!

I am thankful to friends and family who took care of my children on Friday afternoon & evening!

This is certainly a weekend I hope to NEVER repeat anytime in the near future!

Thanks to my sweet friend who got married yesterday and allowed me to be apart of her special day!

Praying for a much healthier week ahead!

Keep us in your prayers. We really need them!

This entry was posted in love, mimi, papa, sicky. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In Sickness & In Health

  1. Chelle says:

    Lots of prayers for your family. {{hugs}}

    xo

  2. ♥ Kenz ♥ says:

    It sounds like “rough week” would be a huge understatement! I hope this one brings relief, and I hope it's much better overall.

  3. Beth P. says:

    I'm so sorry you had a weekend with so much on your plate. Good thoughts for you and your family – I hope everyone is recovering and feeling better!

  4. Lindsay says:

    Lots and lots of prayers! I hope everyone feels better soon!

  5. Krystyn says:

    Prayers for them getting healthier. No fun.

    I hope you are getting a little time to take care of yourself, too.

Leave a Reply

