Love you, Love you not………………

TWITTER!

I have had a love hate relationship with twitter for the past couple of months. I had one and posted on it a lot and then deleted it because it bored me! Then I decided I wanted to do it again and tried to reactivate my old account only to find out that twitter doesn’t do this anymore. So I signed up again with a new username and it was going good for a whole minute. But again, got bored and deleted it.

Why is this a problem you ask?

Well, I find myself wanting to tweet things throughout my day that seem tweet worthy and well as you know I CAN’T! Since I deleted both of my accounts! Then that leaves me facebook to send all of my tweet worthy posts to and well, some of my IRL friends just don’t get it!

So, I am rejoining TWITTER as of tonight. My username will be heathershaci since all of the other names that go with my blog title are taken, BY ME!!! Everyone go and search me out. How ‘bout I make it simple. Just go here and you can follow me and I can follow you back. I have already started following some of you!! For those of you who I have followed numerous please know that I am NOT stalking you!! It is just me and my indecisiveness. My Mom could tell you all about that!!!

Oh and I have a question for all of you. Do you have a facebook for your blog or do you just use your personal one??? I am not sure if I want to use my personal one on here. I would love your opinions on this!!!

This entry was posted in facebook, indecisiveness, twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Love you, Love you not………………

  1. Chelle says:

    Yay!! Welcome back to twitter!!

    I just have a personal fb. I do have my blog on networked blogs, though. I may eventually get a blog fb account…but for now I'm not 🙂

  2. Lindsay says:

    I just have a personal FB but I don't put info on my blog about it. I post links to my blog from FB though.. I figure the people I get to know well I can add to my personal FB account. Want to be friends? 😉

  3. Mighty M says:

    I have my FB on my blog but I keep all my info marked to private so nobody can see without adding me as a friend, and I won't add anyone I don't know. I also have a blog FB fan page which I did just or fun! Good luck rejoining the twitter ranks!! 🙂

  4. Jenny says:

    I have a personal fb. It is more for my family that does not live close by to communicate and to post tons of pics.
    I tried to get into twitter but i too got a bit bored.

  5. yes to all of the above!

  6. Krystyn says:

    I do twitter….but I don't use it too often. And, I have a personal FB, but didn't link in with the networked blogs, either. I've thought about setting up a separate account, but I'm not sure I totally get the point.

  7. Haha, I hear ya on this one! I do not have an account… I might be the last hold out, particularly in the blogging world! I just can't get into it… even my boss has an account!!! (Although, that might be a vote against signing up!)

    ~Elizabeth
    http://confessionsfromaworkingmom.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

