Challenge EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!

I am so excited for this challenge!!! I am so happy to see all of you that have joined me today! I have had several of you ask me about updates/check in dates, so here’s what I worked up!

You can do the levels at your own pace during the 30 days! We can check-in with each other EVERY Wednesday (I will have MckLinky up) just to see how everyone is doing or if anyone has a question.

So here are your instructions for today!!! DON’T FOR GET TO WEIGH YOURSELF AND TAKE YOUR MEASUREMENTS AND TAKE A BEFORE PICTURE IF YOU SO DESIRE!! If you want to make these public you can or if you want to keep them private you can do that also. I am all for making it public or I will NOT do it properly! But that is just me!

I will be putting my progress on my sidebar for all to see. Yep, sure am!

So, here are the participants so far…..
Chelle from The Winey Mommy
Jeniece from Bountiful Blessings (my best friend for 20 yrs!)
Summer from Summermade
Dawn from Life of a Domestic Diva
Teri from The Mighty M Family (ok she is actually a maybe but I wanted to put her down just in case!!)
Chrissy from Life as a “CEO”
Traci from Her Hillbilly Highness (she also does blog design! Sweet Cheeky Designs!)
Lindsay from Bytes of Memory

YAY to all of you who have joined up! If you still want to join in you can! Just leave me a comment and I will add you to the list. It doesn’t really matter what day you start as long as you start!! RIGHT???

GOOD LUCK LADIES!!!! See you back here next Wednesday!!! And send your friends over if they want to join in also!!!

Also, if you haven’t yet post about it on your blog so more people will know about it!!!

Button for your blog:

Heather's Hacienda
Heather's Hacienda

And don’t forget, if you have Exercise TV On Demand, you can get level 1&2 of The Shred for FREE!!!!!!

1 Corinthians 6:19-20 – Do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit, who is in you, whom you have received from God? You are not your own; you were bought at a price. Therefore honor God with your body. Thanks Dawn for this verse! I needed it today!!!

This entry was posted in challenge, exercise, THE SHRED, Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Challenge EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!

  1. Lindsay says:

    Okay you guys convinced me! I am in! I will go out tonight and pick up a copy of the DVD :-). I will get a post up for you tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚ So couple of questions.. what else do I need besides the DVD?

  2. Mighty M says:

    I watched it on On Demand (mind you I didn't actually DO IT). But I like it and I'm going to try to join you all in the, is it, FUN?? ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. ~ Dawn ~ says:

    WOHOO…come on ladies! Let's shred our bootays!! LOL!!Thanks again for doing this challenge and will be ready to post my changes next Wednesday.

  4. Krystyn says:

    What a great idea…only I don't have the DVD….good luck!

    And, if it works for you guys, maybe I'll ask for it for Christmas.

  5. Lindsay says:

    So I had great intentions of getting the DVD today.. however life just got very overwhelming. I will be a cheerleader this go round and hopefully join you guys when you do round 2 ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Jenny says:

    Good Luck with the Challenge! This is the best time to start when the holidays begin. Good Luck!!

    Thanks for the potty training advice too…very helpful!

Leave a Reply

