Friend Makin’ Monday: Survey Says…

After a brief hiatus, I am back in the saddle for

friend makin monday for post If you click on the pic you can meet up with some wonderful bloggers that also enjoy this fabulous weekly event!

This week is all about the SURVEY!!! Who doesn’t love a good survey?? I know I do!

1. Favorite website: Ok I have SOOO many! But my faves are definitely facebook, blogger, twitter and pottery barn kids (just for dreaming, of course)!!! Oh, I always have my email very close at hand too!

2. Favorite color: RED with a side of pink. But not together! 😉

3. Facebook?: ABSOLUTELY!!!! I am ADDICTED to this thing! If you want to be friends just shoot me an email!!!

4. Favorite Christmas song?: Hmmmmm…………There are so many good ones that it is hard to pick! But every time I think of Christmas this song is ALWAYS the first to pop in my head…

5. Christmas tree: Real or fake? Unfortunately fake! I would love a real one but I am allergic! Boo on me! 😦

6. Hottest celebrity? Jeffery Donovan

7. Favorite restaurant? Chipotle

8. Favorite magazine? All You & Real Simple

9. Favorite thing to drink around the holidays? Hot Chocolate with jumbo marshmallows at home and a Peppermint Mocha from Starbucks for a special treat!

10. Favorite Christmas movie? Elf, White Christmas & It’s a Wonderful Life!

This entry was posted in Friend Makin Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Friend Makin’ Monday: Survey Says…

  1. Namine says:

    Pottery Barn is a favorite website. I didn't know they had a version for kids. Too fun! Happy FMM

  2. Leelou says:

    You knew the Twilight answer! You are a true fan. We need to be friends 🙂
    -Leelou

  3. Lindsay says:

    oo so glad you filled it out this year! We need to add each other on FB 🙂 Love marshmallows on hot chocolate yummy!

  4. LOVE Chipotle, hmmmmm sounds like dinner tonight to me! 🙂

  5. happy FMM! So many people has mentioned “elf” as their fav Christmas movie. I will have to check this out.

  6. Mighty M says:

    Love just about anything Bing Crosby sings!!

  7. Beth P. says:

    A Chipotle JUST opened in our neck of the woods and I can't wait to try it! I was just telling a friend this tonight! Yum.

    I have an award for you, please come visit when you get a chance!

  8. Shelle says:

    Wow that peppermint mocha sounds interesting. I love chocolate & mint but never tried one…maybe I'll have to give it a go!

    Have a great week 🙂

Leave a Reply

