Why oh Why oh Why………

does the Halloween store have to be SO stinkin’ scary???

Yes, I know that is some people’s idea of Halloween, but when you have small kids it changes that. Doesn’t it??

At least for me that is the way it is. I have never been one for and ULTRA scary Halloween anyway!

We finally made it into our new Halloween store tonight. Yeah, I figured it would be a little scary, however; I was not prepared to see this as soon as I walked in.

scary1

Then as I walk around the corner shielding my Kendall’s eyes, I stumble onto this.

scary

Which proceeds to seriously CREEP me & Connor out.

I mean who has such a WARPED mind that they can come up with some of this stuff????

I sure do hope they can sleep at night!!!!

This entry was posted in halloween. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why oh Why oh Why………

  1. Beth P. says:

    I can see how that would be scary to walk into. I am lucky and my son doesn't seem phased by it all. I actually just had a conversation with a friend of mine about this very topic because her son is terrified of Halloween things too. I hope you don't run into any more scary situations!

  2. Mighty M says:

    I know! I can't take Hannah to those stores yet! 😉

  3. Lindsay says:

    wow super creepy!! Last year some kid had a scream mask on.. not super scary but Sammy was handing out candy and he yelled at him and then made “blood” go through the mask. It took everything in me not to punch the little punk! It freaked Sammy out.. I hope someone does that to his kid one day!

Leave a Reply

