Holy Project Runway!!!

I have been so excited for the Premiere of the new Project Runway! It is seriously one of my favorite reality shows. Next to Big Brother!

So tonight I was chatting with some friends via Facebook about the show tonight, when I realized they kept talking about a classmate of theirs being on the show!! I was SO confused because if she was a classmate of theirs that meant she was a classmate of mine.

Off to the Project Runway website to find out who they were talking about. I looked and looked and found NO ONE that I recognized!

Back to Facebook I went to chat it up again to find out who it was.

That is when I realized that our classmate now goes by a “designer” name instead of her real name!!!!!

So without further ado, I introduce you to

 LOUISE BLACKpr6-louise-wallpaper-1024x768

Now, in high school that was not her name and she did look COMPLETELY different. But nonetheless, I hope she goes super far in this competition!!!!! My DVR will definitely be set so that I don’t miss one single episode!!!!!

As I was sitting here typing this, she was declared safe for the next week by Mrs. Heidi Klum!!!

GO CARRIE LOUISE!!!!

This entry was posted in heather. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Holy Project Runway!!!

  1. Lindsay says:

    hehe how fun is that!! Yay for her being safe!

Leave a Reply

