Powish!

I painted Kendall’s toes for the first time! She is now completely OBSESSED with nail powish!

1st polish

Her toes have now gone from the red pictured above, to the orange that her big sister has.

She is such a girly girl and I LOVE it!

This entry was posted in kendall, nail polish. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Powish!

  1. Mighty M says:

    Does it stay on her toes? Hannah's seems to chip off almost immediately. It's so fun having a little girl's toes to paint!! 😉

  2. Lindsay says:

    hmm not sure if my last comment went through! So I am putting it up again 😛

    No little girl's toes to paint here.. I will have to come over and borrow Kendall's *wink*

  3. ♥ Kenz ♥ says:

    That is too cute. If I ever have kids, I hope I have a little girly girl..that would be such fun…:)

Leave a Reply

