A Thousand Words Thursday!

Me & the Finkester, well I guess now she would be a Rodriguester!!! We were at my high school graduation in 1995. She and I were side kicks my senior year. She graduated the year after me. I just loved her and was so excited to re-connect with her via facebook! Her name is Jennifer just to clear up any name confusion!!!

me&jennyfincke-1

It’s that time of the week again people!!! Jen would love to have you!!

jenmom

This entry was posted in thousand words thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Thousand Words Thursday!

  1. Lindsay says:

    awww so much fun to find a friend form high school and reconnect.

  2. I've been loving Facebook too! Sweet photo of the two of you.

    Happy ATWT!

  3. Blessedw5mom says:

    Beautiful!!! Love those graduation memories!

  4. I heart facebook for the exact same reason!
    Great pic 😀

    http://eclecticschooling.blogspot.com

  5. Krystyn says:

    Reconnecting is so much fun.

Leave a Reply

