Hot dog, Hot dog, Hot diggity dog…

We love hot dogs at our house! I really think that all of us could eat at least one everyday! I know that they aren’t that good for you but, boy are they DELICIOUS!!!

Tuesday was hot dog day for lunch!

For the first time Kendall at a whole hot dog. Bun and all!! Usually she just throws the bun aside!!

She loved it so much she was asking for more!

Gotta love hot dogs!!

105_6205

This entry was posted in food, kendall. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hot dog, Hot dog, Hot diggity dog…

  1. I am in LOVE with hot dogs, it's a sickness really. But they have to be grilled…I swear I could eat them every day LOL!
    LOVE the pic of kendall chowing down, thats my kinda girl! 😀

Leave a Reply

