A Thousand Words Thursday!

S5033679

Connor & Kendall in the bluebonnets last year! This is an annual picture extravaganza here in Texas! This picture was the best one from last year.

Join Jen for more

jenmom You could even submit your own!

siggy

This entry was posted in thousand words thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to A Thousand Words Thursday!

  1. My cousins who live in Colleyville TX do this picture every year – you mean they aren't being original? Everyone does this?? Oh she is so busted!!

    Adorable picture. I would love to have a field like that!

  2. Martha in PA says:

    Beautiful. One of my favorite pictures of my niece who lives in Austin was taken in the bluebonnets a few years ago!

  3. Dee says:

    CUTE picture!

  4. Great picture! I have the hardest time getting a picture of the two of mine together. I think I'd fall over in shock if I could get them both looking at the camera at the same time.!

  5. Miko's Girl says:

    Such beautiful flowers – I never saw any blue bonnets when I lived in Texas.

  6. Veronica Lee says:

    Hi and welcome to MBC!

  7. Mighty M says:

    Beautiful flowers! And the kids are pretty cute too!! πŸ˜‰

  8. Bree Shaw says:

    what a great tradition! love the color of the flowers!

  9. Brooks says:

    awesome photo!!

  10. ~~tonya~~ says:

    I have always heard how beautiful the bluebonnets were this time of year from my Texas friends. I may have to make a trip over one year to see for myself.

    Great picture!

  11. The Mom Jen says:

    Gorgeous shot! I love fields of flowers to plop the kids into, makes for a fanatastic photo shoot!

  12. shopannies says:

    Lovely and so many blue bells all in one place how pretty it all is and how happy the kids look

  13. Lindsay says:

    ooo so cute.. you going to do the photo shoot again this year? They look so little!

  14. And an adorable pic it is!

  15. Love that picture! And it's so cool that you make that an annual event – memories to cherish! πŸ™‚ Happy ATWT! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

