When there is no where else to hide…

The other day it got incredibly silent in my house. Which every Mom knows what that means. I knew where Connor was and asked him where his sister was. His response was, “She was bothering me. So, I sent her away”! WHAT??? Where does he come up with this stuff! Anyway,

The search was on.

When I call her name she doesn’t EVER answer me. I was getting a little worried as I searched the house. Mind you, all of this had taken place in about a 1 minute time span. After going all over the house, my last place to check was the kitchen.

As I come around the corner I see thisS5030063

It was so funny! I was trying not to laugh because I didn’t want her to get up before I got some pictures. She was just jabbering to herself. I guess poor baby Jessica was too big for the little cabinet rendezvous!

I looked over the cabinet door and she looked up at me and said, “HI”!

S5030061 

Just so cute!

Now this is her favorite place to run when her big brother is bothering her!

S5030064

Can’t blame her one bit!!!

siggy

This entry was posted in cabinet, connor, kendall. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When there is no where else to hide…

  1. Lindsay says:

    haha so cute! Such a great hiding spot!

Leave a Reply

