$1 Bin

As of late, I have not really been on the Target bandwagon. For those people that know me, I am sure they will find this mighty strange. As this was is my favorite store in the whole wide world. I have come to think it is highly overrated. Oh the horrors of thinking this. But for some reason I do!

UNTIL…

Monday!

I was on the hunt for Abby Cadabby anything after our trip to see Elmo Live. I knew that they had some stuff at Wal-Mart but once we got there, there was no Abby Cadabby stuff to be found. I had just decided to look online.

UNTIL…

Connor suggested Target. That’s right! My 5 year old son thought Target was the best choice for our adventure! So, off we went!

Much to my surprise…

WE FOUND ABBY CADABBY!!

Were did we find her you might ask??

IN THE DOLLOR BINS!

I was ecstatic. Sock & a book for the low, low price of $2!!! And Kendall was in love instantly!

S5030007 S5030004

Connor also found some good stuff in the dollar bins! Nothing like a little Lightening McQueen to make a five year old happy for the rest of the day!

S5030003 S5030005

So, Target, I have to say it was $4 well spent! I believe you have redeemed yourself as being my favorite store………

For now!!!

siggy

This entry was posted in books, connor, fun, kendall. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to $1 Bin

  1. Lindsay says:

    ooo I love the dollar bins! We just went to night and got these plastic animals for a buck each! Sammy loves them.. he holds them up and I make the noises and he laughs hysterically! I will have to watch for the sesame street stuff!!

  2. amanda says:

    i just told the hubby yesterday that i am pretty sure most of his paycheck goes to the target dollar bins!!

    which is why i am taking a target hiatus…

Leave a Reply

