We Officially Have a Button!!

I am so super excited about this. I have wanted a button to post on my sidebar for so long. One that my readers, who ever you are out there, would be able on your sidebars.

Today it happened! I redesigned my blog and decided that I was just going to do it! My only problem…I didn’t know how to get the code underneath the button!

Have no fear, The Mom Jen was near!!!

Jen from
Cheaper Than Therapy

was super nice to reply to my email and helped me get the code for my new button!!!!

So, in case you are interested, HERE IT IS!!!

Our Life in a Blogshell
Our Life in a Blogshell
It will also be posted on my sidebar for your future reference. Like, if you lose all your sidebar stuff or something like that!!!

Thanks bunches, Jen for all of your help today!!!

 
siggy
This entry was posted in blog friends, buttons. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Officially Have a Button!!

  1. The Mom Jen says:

    Aw you're so sweet! Anytime! ;))

Leave a Reply

