Birthday Fun!!!

I had a wonderful birthday!!

Let’s start off with my weigh-in at WW. In my post below I predicted a gain and …I WAS RIGHT!! OOPS!!! I have to now lose what I gained.

Lunch with Jeniece was awesome. We went to a little Mexican joint here in town. One of our favorites that we have been together often. It was nice to spend time with her. Even though my kids were not on their very best behavior. She’s use to that though!! 🙂

Heather and the kids on her 32nd birthday 2009

Last night I celebrated with my husband, Mimi, Papa (my parents), Nonna (my aunt), and the kids! We were suppose to go to Chipotle. They have a new one it a city nearby and I was SOOOOOO excited. I haven’t been to one in a long time. Well, little did I know that it is teeny-tiny. I am talking SMALL!!! So we ended up at

100_5856

Which just happened to be right next door to Chipotle!!

It was really good. We had a great meal and an even better Cookie Cake!!! Seriously, YUMMY!!!

Mimi & Nonna

100_5817

Mommy & Kendall

100_5827 

Daddy & Connor100_5819

Papa 100_5821 

Mommy & Connor100_5829

Kendall learned how to say “YES” with hand motions! 100_5831

The coveted COOKIE CAKE!!!!! 100_5835

One of my present from Nonna! LOVE IT!!100_5838

Kendall’s first realization that there was “CATE” aka cake! 100_5839

My handsome hubby! 100_5840

Got a pedicure gift certificate from Mimi & Papa! Now I just have to lose those pounds I gained back! This will be my reward! 100_5844

Everyone was singing Happy Birthday. Every time I looked at Connor he got embarrassed and pointed at me! It was funny! 100_5845

Blowing out my candles! Not such a good look for me!100_5846

Kendall was REALLY eyeing the cake by this time! She loved it! 100_5847

Looking at the “FEESH” aka fish, with Mimi! 100_5852 

The whole gang after a wonderful meal!!!

100_5853-1

siggy

This entry was posted in birthday, cakes, connor, cookies, daddy, family, food, fun, kendall, mimi, mommy, nonna, papa, Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Birthday Fun!!!

  1. Mighty M says:

    Looks like such a fun time and a great way to celebrate your birthday!!

  2. Lindsay says:

    oo looks like you had a great birthday! 🙂 That cake looks delicious 🙂

  3. amanda says:

    such big happy smiles from everyone!!

    happy, happy birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

