Pearly Whites!!

That is exactly what Miss Kendall will have!! She is obsessed with brushing her teeth! I guess it could be attributed to the fact that Dora is on her toothbrush or that she really likes to play in the water. But I will continue to believe that she loves to brush her teeth!

Playing in the water!

Her attempt at very clean teeth!
Mermaid Dora!
Showing me Dora!
Playing in the water!
She would put her toothbrush in the water and then put the water on her hand! She thought this was hysterical!
She was super mad at me when these festivities ended! I didn’t get a picture but I am sure you get the idea!

Disclaimer: I do brush her teeth before she plays, or takes to brushing her own teeth. Just so you know!
This entry was posted in fun. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pearly Whites!!

  1. Tommy is the same way!! He love brushing his teeth and playing with the water too. Its so cute that to them something so mundane can be so exciting!!

  2. WashburnWife says:

    I love the new back ground and header!!!! Super Cute!!!!

  3. Lindsay says:

    oo to cute! Sammy likes to brush his teeth also.. but I think its because he likes to spit in the sink. Whenever he sees a sink he spits (nothing really comes out) but he spits none the less.

    I love the look on her face in the 2nd to last photo.

Leave a Reply

