Totally Random Picture!!!

4 little men & girly twins is having a random picture day!!

Here’s the deal:
You have to go to your May picture folder and pick your 21st picture! Since I don’t have a May folder, I picked my Mother’s Day folder from 2008 because it happened in May! I feel sure that counts.

Here is my 21st picture:

We were celebrating Mother’s Day in a little town just south of us! We had dinner and then went to the creek for pictures and a little skippin’ rocks! It was super fun!!!

Hop on over to 4 little men & girly twins to participate in todays picture event. I can’t wait to see your 21st picture!!!!!
This entry was posted in photo meme. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Totally Random Picture!!!

  1. it counts! ๐Ÿ™‚ Boys throwing rocks… i have a few of those pictures. Hee-hee!

    thanks for playing along!

    Brittany

  2. Jaime says:

    Cute picture. That is totally boy!

  3. Shasta says:

    That's a sweet picture!

  4. Lindsay says:

    Fun random picture game :-). Doesnt get much more boy than that!

  5. Amanda says:

    Fun picture! I was never any good at rock skipping, but that doesn't stop me from trying ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for the comment on my photo! Fear of flying would definitely make intercontinental travel a bit more problematic. I can't say I'm a fan of flying myself, but after a 36 hour trip a few years ago I'm no longer bothered by it.
    Well, unless I stop to think about the fact that I'm flying through the air at breakneck speeds ๐Ÿ™‚ I try to avoid those thoughts!

  6. Pam says:

    Looks like a memorable Mothers Day to me!

  7. Tonya says:

    Cute random picture!

  8. runningamuck says:

    Love the picture… such a boy thing – both young and old! =0)

    Thanks for sharing.

  9. Erin says:

    That is ADORABLE!!!! I cant wait til my little guy is a bit bigger and more boyish! But, I am not going to rush it!

Leave a Reply

