19 Months Old!!!

Kendall Rose is 19 Months Old today!! Holy Cow! I can hardly believe that she will be TWO in just 5 short months! I know that it will come very quickly! She is growing so fast. Saying a mountain of words. Some that we can understand and some that we cannot. I weighed her this morning for fun and she is a whopping 22 lbs!! That is exactly 0.7 oz more than at her one year appointment 7 months ago! I think she is going to be quite petite! She loves her new rocking chair. Well, actually it is a very slightly old rocking chair. It was mine when I was just about her age. Mom & Dad kept it for me so that my little girl would one day enjoy it. She LOVES it to say the least. I am glad that I get to share it with her!!! Then maybe one day she can share it with her little girl! That would be cool!!

Please excuse the macaroni & cheese stain on her shirt. She had just enjoyed lunch before I took this picture. I was going to chance her but this picture was to good to pass up!!!

This entry was posted in birthday, kendall, rocking chair. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 19 Months Old!!!

  1. Lindsay says:

    adorable! My son is 20 months and he is not much bigger! What a cute in her momma's rocking chair. I have my husbands from when he was a kid and it is so fun to see Sammy in it.

  2. WashburnWife says:

    I thought I recognized that rocking chair! She looks a lot like you sitting in it. Too stinkin cute!

Leave a Reply

