Happy Anniversary to Us!!!

Three years ago today I married the man of my dreams. We had such a fabulous wedding with all of our family and friends there. It was a day that I will never forget. One of the happiest days of my life.

To celebrate our 3rd anniversary, we went to the Renaissance Festival this past Saturday. What a fun and interesting trip. I had never been before but I am glad I went. It was pirate weekend and there were many pirates of all kinds there. We had a blast. Many thanks to Mimi & Papa for watching the kids so we could go kid-free!!!

Jason driving!
Jason was mad because we got lost!!
We made it! Can you find Jason?
One of the many buildings that have shops inside! They are amazing!

My yummy funnel cake! Best one I have ever had!
Turkey Leg!
Jason was really good at shooting the bow & arrow!
I, on the other hand, was not so hot!
This thing was HUGE!!!
Us before the Joust!
The Joust!
Sir Auto and his little German cheerleader!
She was hysterical!
I thought it would be cool to take my picture with this guy. Little did I know he was going to stick his tongue in my EAR!!!!
You could ride the Camel
and the Elephant!
Tomato Torment! You could throw tomatoes at this guy!
So, Jason did! He hit him in the face twice!
Turkey Legs, again!
Us at the second round of the Joust!
The Dead Bob Show! The best show there!
I just love the bagpipes.
The entrance & exit! You feel as if you are walking in to a fortress! It is awesome!

This entry was posted in Anniversary, daddy, fun, mommy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

