I got AWARDS!!!

So my good blog friend Tiffany over at Stuck in the Sticks had a little award ceremony at her place last night! I was one of the lucky recipients for two, yes count it 1-2 awards! Thanks Tiff for the lovely awards. I will wear them on my blog with pride my dear Halloween loving friend!

I will be passing these on soon! So be on the look out for an awards ceremony in the very near future!
This entry was posted in awards, blog friends. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I got AWARDS!!!

  1. Sam says:

    Hi Heather!

    Thanks for your birthday wishes on my blog yesterday!

Leave a Reply

