Kendall’s Words…

TAKE TWO

I finally got her to say some words!! Yay!!

This entry was posted in kendall, words. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kendall’s Words…

  1. Kari says:

    Heather I did get your comment on my blog http://www.robersonacademy.com about being able to rework my website. Tried to email you guess it didn't work, would love to see what we can do. Can you email me at mkrob5@sbcglobal.net. Looking forward for your help, thanks for taking the time with Laura's and wanting to help me with mine! Kari

  2. WashburnWife says:

    Oh my, what a big girl! She looks like she is lovin' eatin'!! That is niecey's girl!!!

    Love you guys

Leave a Reply

