A "Whales" of a Time!

Little miss explorer was at it again on Sunday! Jason & I were steadily working on our bathroom that we are redoing! He needed my help holding the flashlight for him because he was working on the faucet under the sink! As I was sitting on the tool box in the hall so I could see the kids playing, Connor yells to me, “Mommy, Kendall has the box of whale crackers!!” I gently asked him if she was eating them. He yells YES!!! Even though I didn’t think much of it I decided to go check on her!

This is what I found as I walked around the couch………

And yes, she was EATING them off of the FLOOR!!!!! All while watching Blues Clues on Noggin!!!
This entry was posted in kendall, whales. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A "Whales" of a Time!

  1. WashburnWife says:

    That is super funny!! I just love that innocent look on her face! But….Mommy….I was hungry hee hee hee!! LOL!

  2. Carol says:

    I love that my eldest is old enough to tell me what his younger brother is up to.

    She looks so innocent bless her.

  3. Chelle says:

    Too funny!

    Isabella does the same thing while watching Noggin 🙂

    She is a cutie and I am glad you took pics for us!

  4. I love it. To this day we tell my daughter (who's 9) of the “Thin Mint incident” as it's called in our house. We had a box of girl scout cookies on the table which she took upon herself to take each out of the package in a circle around her and each cookie had one bite taken out of it. Classic!

  5. Simply Shannon says:

    Love it.

Leave a Reply

