I am Super Excited!!!

My best friend since I was 12 yrs old has finally joined the blogging world!!! I do have to admit though, that I was suppose to help her with her blog and I failed miserably. But she figured it out and has officially made her first post!! So everyone hop on over to Bountiful Blessings and drop her a line to welcome her to the wonderful world of blogging!!

Here is her family with Kendall!!

This entry was posted in blog friends, friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

