Lovin’ on Daddy!

Oh how Miss Kendall LOVES her Daddy!!! They are two peas in a pod!! More and More everyday she is becoming a Daddy’s Girl!! Her new favorite thing is to sit on the couch with him while he is playing a video game or just watching TV! I just love watching them together!! Is there anything sweeter?

Trying to give Daddy kisses!!


Big Hugs!!


Hey Momma!!


She loves Daddy!!

This entry was posted in daddy, hugs, kendall, kisses, love. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lovin’ on Daddy!

  1. McMommy says:

    Holy moly! I didn't think I was at the right blog for a moment!! Look at your new diggs!! Very NICE! Did you do all this yourself? Wowie! I'm super impressed!

    I think you need to throw yourself a Blog-Warming party! (ha ha! Get it? House Warming/Blog Warming? I crack myself up with my bad jokes.)

Leave a Reply

