Sleeping Beauty!!!


What more can I say???
This entry was posted in beautiful, kendall, sleep. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sleeping Beauty!!!

  1. Kristen says:

    Oh the sleeping pictures are just the best!

    How did you sneak in to get that without waking her up? I am always so scared of waking them up.

    And you are right, there is nothing more that you could say. She is beautiful!

  2. A Crafty Mom says:

    Awwww, those are sweet pictures. I love them. What a gorgeous SLEEPING little girl you have ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy POW!

  3. McMommy says:

    Oh she is PRECIOUS!!!! I wish I could take more sleeping pics of my boys. Unfortunately, I only have one because all the other times….I WOKE THEM UP! Dumb flash.

    happy pow!!

Leave a Reply

