Oh Me Oh My………

Kendall’s 1st Birthday is in 4 days!! I can hardly believe it. This was me on June 1st last year when we were waiting for her arrival!

Man that sure is a big belly! It doesn’t seem to me that I was ever THAT big!!!

This entry was posted in birthday, kendall, mommy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh Me Oh My………

  1. The Steele's says:

    It seems strange that last year at this time kendall was still in your belly. Where does the time go?

    I think I will keep all my stuff! My parents still have a lot, too. However they are trying to give it back to me! I really enjoyed looking back at all my stuff from THS:) I found that picture of us from a football game in our band and Kitten outfits! Wonderful memories:)

  2. amanda says:

    it really is crazy to look back at “baby in belly” pictures isn't it??

    and now she is here and going to be one!! just crazy!!

Leave a Reply

