Just a side note for today!

This was me on this day last year!!! It was Kendall’s baby shower day!!! Looking back at this picture, I am in awe of how big and out there my belly was! Oh my!

Also, Kendall learned how to click her tounge today!! She has been doing it non-stop since this afternoon!!! Yea for learning new things!!!

This entry was posted in kendall, mommy, prego. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just a side note for today!

  1. The Steele's says:

    I would love to go out on a double date with you Jason! Let's plan something:)

    I love looking back at prego pictures of me, too!

  2. The Steele's says:

    I am going to send you an invite to our informal perspective memeber meeting. You will find out a lot of info at that.
    I will keep you posted on when it is. I should know later today what the date will be

    Happy Tuesday? Do you have a t-ball game this week. Please send pictures.

  3. amanda says:

    love it 🙂

    so weird to look back and see the belly pictures! and so hard to believe that once upon a time our little loves fit in there!!

Leave a Reply

