kendall can say dog

That’s right! Kendall can say dog! Last night she was practicing saying it with me and she just kept on saying it everytime she would see Calvin walk by!! I was hoping that Mama would be her next word but she will say it in her own time. She still says Dada though which he loves! Oh and she also started saying the “n” sound. So she says Nonna. I am sure Aunt Nonna will be happy to hear this!!! As i am typing this she is trying to eat DOG FOOD. Maybe she thinks she is a dog! Enjoy the video!!

Photo SharingVideo SharingPhoto PrintingPhoto Books

This entry was posted in daddy, dog, kendall, mommy, videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to kendall can say dog

  1. The Steele's says:

    That was so funny! I was laughing so hard………. Cutie!

  2. The Steele's says:

    I tagged you! Read my blog to find out! I hope you play along.

Leave a Reply

