Sleepy Time!!!

I am not so sure how I did this, but both of my children are asleep. Right now as I am typing this. It is absolutely amazing. They are NEVER asleep at the same time.
We have had a good day. We had lunch with Jason at Subway. It was really good. It has been along time since I ate there. Then off to Walmart we went. I really dislike that store sometimes but what do you do???
I am going to take advantage of them sleeping. The front closet needs some major attention. I must go clean it out!!!

This entry was posted in connor, kendall, sleep. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleepy Time!!!

  1. The Steele's says:

    What a nice afternoon treat! I love sleeping babies:)

    I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. I have enjoyed chatting with you. Thanks for all your sweet posts!

Leave a Reply

