Tater Tot!!!

Tater Tot is here!!! I cannot believe that I have a daughter. It is the coolest thing ever. We have all adjusted well. Even Connor is handling it better than I had expected. He is very proud and protective of his baby sister. Everyday he has to hold her at least once. She is 10 days old today and I cannot seem to remember what life was like before her arrival last Tuesday. She is a joy in all our lives and I can’t wait for all of you to meet her. Enjoy the slide show. Sorry it’s kind of long, but I didn’t want to leave anything out. We love all of you very much.

This entry was posted in kendall. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

